Singles 2014 Singles Club

Buy me

In collaboration with Jigsaw Records we're thrilled to present a six-month/six-volume 7" singles club featuring 12 exclusive songs from 12 fantastic indiepop groups from around the world, including Math and Physics Club, Summer Twins, Fireflies, Pale Sunday, Wallflower and more! Limited to 300 copies, you can only buy these records as a set (until all subscriber sets have been shipped in June, after which any leftover copies will be sold individually), and to make things even better, all sets purchased by June will include a set of 14 badges: one for each band contributing (most of which will be specially-designed for the club) and one each for each label! Downloads will be available, only after the last single is released. All records contain download codes.

THIS IS A PREORDER, with two batches of 3 records coming to you in March and June. International customers: if you would prefer a single shipment of all 6 records in June, please leave a note and I will refund half of the total shipping cost for your order, and email the download codes for the first 3 singles when they are ready in March.


1. Skittle Alley - i must confess
2. Tomatometers - you don't know us
3. Pale Sunday - Emma's house
4. Postal Blue - the last good
5. Summer Twins - all my friends
6. Old Lacy Bed - coastlands
7. Afraid Of Stairs - lied
8. Beach Vacation - i saw you
9. Fireflies - underneath the moon
10. Wallflower - you'll be there
11. Math And Physics Club - it must be Summer somewhere
12. Monnone Alone - Eddie

300 pressed on black vinyl; Dufflecoat and Jigsaw Records split the pressing. All songs written by the respective artist, except track 3 by the Field Mice. Downloads will be available, only after the last single is released, but the singles contain download codes.